Spreadsheets are ready…

I am happy to announce that the spreadsheets are finally ready for you try out.  Go to my tutorials page and choose the correct spreadsheet for you to download, based on the information I gave you in part 1 a few months ago.

Can I just remind you that this is only a skirt BLOCK (or “sloper” as they’re known in the USA), which is the basis of making your own skirt pattern (of any style (pencil, A-line, pleated, gathered, etc!) I will talk more about this soon.  Feel free to ask any questions and let me know how you’re going. I’m so excited!!

Happy drafting…

:)

2 thoughts on “Spreadsheets are ready…

Leave a Reply

