Drafting your own basic skirt block…

I posted Part 1 under the “tutorials” tab of my blog but it’s not appeared in my Google Reader yet and I’m not sure whether it will ever show up in there so I’ve decided to add this tiny post with a direct link so you don’t miss out.   Does anyone know whether notifications are sent out to followers when the owner of the blog posts a new “page”?  Either way, forgive me if I’m doubling up and please let me know coz then I’ll know to be more patient in the future.

So without further ado, click here to see my new page.

One thought on “Drafting your own basic skirt block…

  1. Pingback: A Movement? | Goodbye Valentino

Leave a Reply

