Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

One of the things I love about sewing and sewing blogs is that sewing patterns are available all over the world.  If I were a cook and blogged about cooking and recipes there would be so many ingredients that are unheard of on each continent and the measurements are different too (eg: metric cup is different to an imperial cup… go figure!)  How frustrating!!  I’m glad I sew (yeah, i know that centimetres and inches are slightly different, but I can work in both so I don’t care!). Sewing rocks!  YEAH!!!!

Merry Christmas to you all and I look forward sharing more of my RTW Fasting adventures in 2013.  I’m loving all your support and look forward to a fun filled year next year. Enjoy fantastic company, taste great food, sip lovely beverages and stay safe.

Carola x

One thought on “Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

