A week has gone by…

and I haven’t touched the dress. Really need someone to pin it on me so i can see where the error is. Fingers crossed it won’t be too hard to fix. My fear is that I have to alter the muslin heaps but don’t understand how this is possible!

I made 3 aprons over the weekend and am almost ready to get back into my dress again. I will probably wait another week though.

Here you can see my favourite apron of the week, one that I’ve made for my favourite 5 year old niece!!

Leave a Reply

